The Current Board of Directors for the
Al Downing Tampa Bay Jazz Association, Inc.

J.J. Pattishall President
Bette Gregg Vice President
Marlene Samuel Treasurer
Alfredo Anthony TBD
Don Lloyd TBD
Dwayne White Education & Scholarships Chair
Joan Ford Secretary
Judy Sanchez TBD
Lisa Rojas Concerts Chair
Maurice Kurtz Marketing & Publicity Co-chair
Michael Conway Web Site Designer / Consultant

Home Page | About ADTBJA | Board of Directors | Events | Gallery | ssp
A Few "Notes" About Al Downing | Educational Programs | Membership | Contact | Links | adm

:: Design by: TecTao Designs
A Tampa Bay and Florida Web Design and Flash Development Company::